力量 你可以依靠的

地球上最好的能量储存和转换系统

了解更多

01.

我们的成果

  • ___
  • 随着一个强有力的想法的诞生,CD Technologies为任务关键型工业应用, 提供了世界级的电力解决方案。作为一个值得信赖的电力解决方案合作伙 伴,我们制造和支持电力转换和存储的创新系统,已推动工业发展100多年 。

    作为全球领先的储能解决方案和服务的提供商,CD致力于为电信、公用事 业、不间断电源、电缆、宽带和可再生能源市场提供高质量、可靠和高性 价比的储能产品和服务。
    我们的优势:

品质品质

可靠可靠

丰富行业经验 丰富行业经验

02.

我们的产品

03.

市场领
域细分

C&D Technologies是唯一一家为电池和电力系统提供全面解决方案的公司。

不间断电源(UPS)

了解更多

不间断电源(UPS)
能源和基础设施

了解更多

能源和基础设施
可再生能源

了解更多

可再生能源
电动汽车

了解更多

电动汽车
leaf

04.

回收利用

  • ___
  • 备用电源系统将保护您的数据和设备,为您提供安全和安心。选择合适的 电池是建立可靠系统的第一步,同时选择正确的团队来安装和维护该系统 也同样重要。一个正确安装的电池将提供多年的无故障服务,适当的维护 将确保您的系统持续运作5年,10年,甚至20年。C&DTechnologies拥有一 支由合格的维护技术人员和安装合作伙伴组成的团队,他们具备正确安装 系统,并使系统处于最佳运行状态的技能和知识。

05.

精选案例

1

/4

  • 上一个
  • 下一个

POWER You can depend on

The finest power storage and conversion systems on the planet

LEARN MORE

01.

OUR LEGACY

  • ___
  • The Birth of a Powerful Idea. CD Technologies delivers world-class power solutions for mission-critical industrial applications. A trusted power solutions partner, we have been driving industry for more than 100 years, manufacturing and supporting innovative systems for the conversion and storage of electrical power.

    A global leader in energy storage solutions and services for the telecommunications, utility, uninterruptible power supply, cable, broadband and renewable energy markets, CD is committed to providing high quality, reliable and cost-effective power storage products and services.

    Our Advantages :

Quality

Reliability

Industry experience

03.

MARKET
SEGMENTS

C&D Technologies is the only company that can provide a total solution for batteries and power systems.

Telecom

learn more

Telecom
Energy & Infrastructure

learn more

Energy & Infrastructure
Renewable Energy

learn more

Renewable Energy
Electric vehicles

learn more

Electric vehicles
leaf

04.

RECYCLING

  • ___
  • A reserve power system that protects your data and Equipment provides peace of mind. Choosing the right battery is the first step in building a reliable system, but equally important is choosing the correct team to install and maintain that system. A properly installed battery will provide years of trouble free service and proper maintenance will ensure that your system lasts 5, 10, or even 20 years. C&D Technologies has a team of qualified maintenance technicians and installation partners who have the skills and the knowledge to install your system properly and keep it running at its best.

05.

FEATURED
PROJECTS

1

/3

  • Previous
  • Next