Contact C&D

Customer Service Members

Our Department members average well over 16 years of experience.

Contact us at: 800-543-8630

Representative Title Extension Email
Sue Williams Customer Service Manager X836 swilliams@cdtechno.com
Waleska Diaz Customer Service Supervisor / International (Latin America) X301 wdiaz@cdtechno.com
Lisa DeNova CSR – Cental/South Central X391 ldenova@cdtechno.com
Roger Gould CSR – East Coast X379 rgould@cdtechno.com
Karen Turner CSR – Strategic Accounts X858 kturner@cdtechno.com
Shantiska McBee CSR – Telecom/OEM Accounts X301 smcbee@cdtechno.com
Matthew Stipa CSR – West Coast/Asia/EMEA X364 mstipa@cdtechno.com
Sonya Suarez CSR – Canadian Region 905-795-8787 ssuarez@cdtechno.com
Jennifer Radatti Customer Service Representative X392 jradatti@cdtechn.com
Allison Korzec Customer Service Representative X393 akorzec@cdtechno.com

Contact Customer Service Online