Contact C&D

Customer Service Members

Our Department members average well over 16 years of experience.

Contact us at: (855) 5CD-SERV

Customer Success Associates

Associate Phone Number Email
Inga Dorcus (215) 647-0987 idorcus@cdtechno.com
Sam Freidman (215) 647-0986 sfreidman@cdtechno.com
Brock Sumner (215) 647-0984 bsumner@cdtechno.com
Federico Zacarias (215) 647-0983 fzacarias@cdtechno.com
Karen Turner (215) 647-0989 kturner@cdtechno.com
Gretchen Jackson (215) 647-0985 gjackson@cdtechno.com

Order Entry Coordinators

Associate Phone Number Email
John Kennedy (215) 647-0981 jkennedy@cdtechno.com
Bryan Janowski (215) 647-0988 bjanowski@cdtechno.com

Quote Team

Associate Title Phone Number Email
Nick Widmaier Pricing Analyst (215) 775-1310 nwidmaier@cdtechno.com
Loretta Davis Pricing Analyst (215) 619-7876 ldavis@cdtechno.com
Sunny Data Pricing Analyst (215) 775-1341 sdatta@cdtechno.com
Mike Brennan Quotation Engineer (215) 775-1342 mbrennan@cdtechno.com
Matt Norse Quotation Engineer (215) 619-7893 mnorse@cdtechno.com
Tiago Viera Quotation Engineer (215) 775-1343 tviera@cdtechno.com